Edenkoben Ludwigshöhe Palace

    Our vineyards are located on historically grown areas that are precisely defined by the cadastral office and have individual names. These so-called “ layers ” are therefore firmly defined. Our Graf von Weyher winery extends over four villages: Weyher, Rhodt, Edenkoben and Burrweiler. This is where the wines that we grow and harvest ourselves grow. Whenever we harvest grapes from a specific vineyard and process them separately by location, the name of the specific vineyard appears on the bottle.